Live-stream mobile browser panel

Today at 16:00 CET (3:00pm UK; 10:00am Eastern; 07:00am Pacific) the world’s first mobile browser panel will be streamed live from the Mobilism conference in Amsterdam.

Join us LIVE when Andrea Trasatti (Nokia), Andreas Bovens (Opera), Eli Fidler (RIM), and moderator Jeremy Keith discuss the current state of the mobile browsers, technical challenges, and the future of the mobile web.

Update: The video is now online.

This is the blog of Peter-Paul Koch, mobile platform strategist, consultant, and trainer. You can also follow him on Twitter.
Atom RSS

I’m speaking at the following conferences:

(Data from Lanyrd)

Categories:

Monthlies: